Shopkick Ban

Shopkick Ban

ShopKick_Logo_Squared_jpg_280x280_crop_q95

I have scan articles and visited several sites that mention Shopkick cheats. i created a choice Associate in Nursingd do} Associate in Nursing experiment to look at but long it would take into account the app to understand that I’m pattern cheats. but in reality I’m not going to place my account in peril for this, i created a choice to undertake this on my girlfriend’s iPhone. There unit some ways in which to cheat the app and so the subsequent unit merely those I even have heard:

Scan the barcodes (UPC or QR code) on-line whereas not really going to the search.
Record the breathed sound that’s compete at store entrances for recognizing walk-ins
GPS hack to allow the user to seem plenty of stores
Shopkick Ban

I decided to use the first methodology to look at but long it would take into account ME to induce caught and what would happen if I do get black-market. I did a simple google rummage around for sites that have photos of the barcodes  for the merchandise offered to scan at the participating stores. I found an internet web site where the barcodes unit latest. With this, I started scanning the barcodes daily. it had been terribly simple to assemble the kicks as a result of the barcodes unit still photos which is able to be captured by the camera steady. pattern this technique, i wont to be able to collect roughly concerning 200 kicks daily. However, the judgement date finally came on behalf of ME on the ninth day where I received a vast International promulgation right once I launched the app. Also, another error message was given once I attempt to use my kicks to redeem for rewards.

On Shopkick’s Facebook page, I found that plenty of Shopkick users unit protestant for getting black-market for no apparent reason and getting no respond once they emailed this disadvantage in. one in all administrators for the page created the next comment: “Hi all- we’ve a bent to don’t ban users for redeeming rewards. If you were black-market ANd not scanning barcodes from an online web site send America Associate in Nursing email at info@shopkickbarcodess.com. Thanks!-shopkick Cat.” i created a choice to channel Associate in Nursing email to look at if they’d really reinstate my account with no queries asked. For the moment, i’ll keep my fingers crossed and hope for a couple of good news from Shopkick.

Leave a Reply

